SHM PRAYER WEEK_November 2015 (Season of Laughter)_Day 5. Prayers for Ministers of the Gospel.

🎵I have no power of my own2x Holy Spirit, I look into you, help me. I have no power of my own🎵
🎵It’s not by power, it’s not by might. By my Spirit says the Lord. This mountain shall be removed🎵
13. Lord it is your word that except a corn of wheat fall into the ground and die, it abideth alone: but if it die, it bringeth forth much fruit. Lord, I receive grace to die to self, I receive unction to yield totally to you IN ALL THINGS. From now on, not my will, o Lord but yours!
14. Helper of the helpless, as I yield to you, your grace and power flows through me more. I may have physical strength but all I want is your supernatural strength, o Lord. Annoint me for excellent service Lord, to glory of your name!
15. Father, I receive grace to bring succor to your sheep; I receive grace to be a devoted shepherd of your flock IJMN! I refuse to be a hireling, I am a carrier of your power! Your grace will help me finish well. 
Dear friends, as we round up our prayers this month, we decree and declare that the mercies and power of Jehovah will make a way for us where there appears none this month. I perceive in my spirit that someone’s season of laughter will cause a tremor in the lives of many. As you receive answers to our prayers, PLEASE GLORIFY GOD IN YOUR LOCAL ASSEMBLIES, not man! We truly love you!

Leave a Reply

