SHM PRAYER WEEK_November 2015 (Season of Laughter)_Day 4

🎵Jesus, the son of God; I believe in you, I believe in you./3🎵
Prayer Points:
10. My father, because you reign supreme, anything that has become comatose in my life, revive them today – my business, my relationships; every lost opportunity restore fully unto me Lord because of your mercy.
11. Without vision the people perish. Lord, open my inner eyes to see the glorious things you’ve arranged for my future. I receive the character traits to mine these to the fullest. My dreams will not die IJMN.
12. All around me, let it rain, Father let it rain! Abundant rain, fall upon me, my family, my friends! Make me a channel of blessing for many more Lord!
Dear friends, as you wait with us and pray along this week, the Father of all lights in whom there is no variableness nor shadow of turning will put laughter in your hearts and lives. You shall excel. We love you!

Leave a Reply

