SHM PRAYER WEEK_November 2015 (Season of laughter)_Day 3

🎵I have no other God but You/4 You have done what no man has done. You will do what no man can do!/2🎵
Prayer Points:
7. Lord, thank you for your work of salvation at Calvary. My life will reflect all the gains of Calvary – in prosperity, in good health, in emotional stability. By your mercy, I will not bring disrepute to your Holy name.
8. Every element God created, every spiritual force, every physical force will aggregate to my advantage. Men and women of repute will go out of their way to favor me, to help me because I bear the mark of Christ Jesus.
9. My Lord and provider, I will never have a better yesterday in my life. Every new day, every new season will bring abundant joy to me and my loved ones IJMN!
Dear friends, as you wait with us and pray along this week, the Father of all lights in whom there is no variableness nor shadow of turning will put laughter in your hearts and lives. You shall excel. We love you!

Leave a Reply

