SHM PRAYS_March 2015.



Meditate On These Scriptures:
(1) Hebrews 11:16
(2) Exodus 33:19
(3) Luke2:52
(4) Romans 8:12-17.
Prayer Points:
(1) Thank God for 2015 so far – for January and February, and for His mercy, provision and protection so far.
(2) Every generational pledge or covenant with evil, by the power in the blood of Jesus, you will never work in my lineage anymore IJMN. I am free in Christ Jesus!
(3) Lord, let your Spirit rule over my spirit and your word over my emotions. I will not become an embarrassment to your name and Kingdom IJMN.
(4) By favour Joseph went from prison to the palace. From this month, I receive favour from God Almighty and from men. Lines begin to fall for me in pleasant places IJMN!
(5) Father, you led captivity captive and gave gifts to all men. This very month, deliver me and mine from all situation of helplessness IJMN. My future is bright in you Lord.
(6) This month of March begins my match to enlargement in all my ways. Door of joy, peace, progress shall be opened for my by the Door Himself!
(7) Thank God for answered prayers!

Leave a Reply

