SHM PRAYS_February 2015.

Read These Bible Texts:

Ephesians 6: 12.
Galatians 2: 20.
Romans 4: 17.
Romans 8:17.
Psalm 33: 20-22.

Prayer Points.

(1) Father, because the spiritual controls the physical all my prayers, desires, and expectations of faith are already settled in you. Therefore they begin to manifest from now IJMN.

(2) According to your word, I sit above principalities, powers, rulers of the dark places of this world because I am a child of Christ. Therefore, no power from the pit of hell can stop me. I am unstoppable, I am promoted IJMN!

(3) My Father, your word says I am joint-heirs with Christ. I accept it. Therefore, I speak these words of life into my destiny – I CAN SEE EVERYTHING TURNING AROUND FOR MY GOOD. It is so IJMN!

(4) I receive grace to wait for the manifestation of God’s glory in my life. I refuse to run ahead or lag behind my destiny helpers IJMN.

(5) Unto Him who is able to do exceedingly, abundantly above all I can think or ask through the power of Christ in me, I totally yield control of my life. I refuse a life of solo efforts IJMN.

(6) Father, let your will alone be done in the economic and political destiny of my country. My nation shall know and serve you in spirit and in truth IJMN.

(7) Thank Him for answered prayers!

We shall all testify IJMN. We love you. Shalom.

Leave a Reply

