OH, FOR A THOUSAND TONGUES!!!

🎵Oh, for a thousand tongues to sing
My great Redeemer’s praise,
The glories of my God and King,
The triumphs of Hid grace!

My gracious Master and my God
Assist me to proclaim,
To spread through all the earth abroad
Thy honours of Thy name.

Jesus! the name that charms our fears
That bids our sorrows cease;
‘Tis music in the sinner’s ears,
‘Tis life, and health, and peace.

He breaks the power of cancelled sin
He sets the pris’ner free;
His blood can make the foulest clean
His blood availed for me.

Hear Him? Ye deaf, His praise, ye dumb,
Your loosened tongues employ(
Ye blind behold your Saviour come;
And leap, ye lame, for joy!🎵

Arabaribiti, I praise you; Aribitabata, I worship you!
Me? Who would have thought it!
But Your blood speaks, better than the blood of Abel!
Thank you Lord, Imela Papa!

🎵Imela, Imela; Okaka Onyekeruwa
Imela, imela;
Ese mmoo!🎵

Thank you, Lord for putting the devil to shame. Thank you, the glory and lifter up of my head!
I am grateful for all your mercies over my life. Thank for the beginning if the season of double portions! Thank you for grace to finish well. Thank you, Alagbawi aye mi. I will praise you my King and my God, now and for eternity.

Accept my heartfelt appreciation for your love, forbearance and mercies. E se Sir!

20131108-060555.jpg

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Overcoming A Deaf And Dumb Spirit | para-DOX parABLEs

Leave a Reply

