QUINTAIN FOR MY LORD_His Kind Of Love.

Bright and morning star, my light
My Father, my God,
What love, what sacrifice!
Words, they fail me …

Ancient of days, my world
My Jesus, Saving Lord,
Your love, what a price!
Words, they fail me …

Wonderful Counselor, my comfort
Covenant Father, Holy God,
What love, oh what courage!
Words, they fail me …

Kings of kings, lord’s Lord to boot
Redeeming Father, lover of my soul,
Words, they fail me …
At your kind of love that raise me up!!!

Glory and lifter of my head
This love, so powerful, raises me
From clays miry … to mounts so high
Words I now have to say — THANK YOU LORD!

© Ade. Adeniji, October 2013.387084_10150987681783342_1720939922_n

Leave a Reply

