SHM Prays_May 2013 – MY DESTINY WILL NOT DIE!!!

Prayer, 10My dear friends, this is our first prayer session in this new quarter of wisdom. I want to bless the name of the Lord for your lives that you are still here and bale to pray along with us. I have the assurance of the Spirit of the Living God that if you pray these prayers faithfully, you shall sing a new song IJMN.

I want to thank God for the testimonies we continue to receive. To Him be all glory, honour and adoration. His praise in the lips of all testifiers will never cease IJMN. For those who are yet to testify, be at peace, this month shall be your month of manifold testimonies IJMN. Let us share in your testimonies. Kindly mail them to salvationhouse@gmail.com; or in box us. God bless you.

Bible Passage for May Prayers:

Gen 28:15 (MSG): “Yes. I’ll stay with you, I’ll protect you wherever you go, and I’ll bring you back to this very ground. I’ll stick with you until I’ve done everything I promised you.”

1. Father, I thank you that I am still alive to realize my destiny in you. May your Holy name be praised forever.
2. Every force arrayed against my destiny in Christ Jesus, the power in the blood of Jesus speaks against your potency from today in Jesus’ mighty name.
3. I refuse to be removed from the divine agenda for my life, by forces past or present, in the name of Jesus.
4. O Lord, shake me to my senses where I have made mistakes. Awaken in me holy anger towards sin in Jesus mighty name.
5. Father, as you promised in your word, thank you because you will shepherd me to my place of destiny.
Please pray this diligently all through this month and you shall see the manifestation of His power.

You shall all excel IJMN!

We love you.

Leave a Reply

