2013_SHM WEEKLY Charge_Week 18_Prophetic Declarations.

Hope!
My dear friends, as you head into this new week, hear the word of the Lord – you will prosper in all you do, you will reach your goal! No matter the obstacles you currently face, you will triumph over them. Because the spiritual controls the physical, your situation is already settled if you are in Christ Jesus. It was settled over 2000 years ago at Calvary’s cross! Under the unction of the Holy Ghost I say this – whoever or whatever says you will not reach your goal, will not be around to witness it. Because your will reach your goal, because you will succeed!

As a covenant child, raised up by the Almighty God to touch and reshape destinies, I assure you that your destiny is not in the hands of any man; it is firmly secured in the palms of the Almighty God. He who counted me among the living, who continues to promote me despite my obvious short comings and opposition, will arise for your help too. Even when you stumble and fall, He will bear you up! Why? Because He is full of compassion, for you and me; He will do this I assure you! Been there, done that!

I stand on the Rock of Ages and decree – forces that stubbornly stalk your destiny will get a Divine visitation, the type that Goliath got; they will testify of your indestructibility as Balaam testified of Israel. The Lord God Almighty will arise for your help. He has determined your destiny; and it is good. He wishes above all things that you prosper and be in health, even as your soul prospers!

I know what it is to be written off. So many times in fact, but the Almighty God keeps bringing us back! I therefore declare over your lives, my dear friends that you shall excel! No power from the pit of hell shall stop you. In so far as they couldn’t stop my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ, they cannot stop you. The strength of Jehovah will bring this to pass.
As you head into your week, I say again – you shall excel; you shall become a positive wonder!!! The Spirit of the Lord hovers over these words to make a performance of them. Rejoice, for the world and I shall hear of your testimony IJMN! Do you believe?

Have a very prosperous, stress free week. We love you!

Leave a Reply

