SHM Youth Prays_March 2013.

My dear friends, we thank the Lord for the testimonies we have had over our prayer series for the youth. But we know that many more are on the way. So, let me encourage you not only to pray them, but to also share them with your family and friends. This year will be the year our youth break forth in glory IJMN. Keep the testimonies coming. Kindly mail to salvationhouse@gmail.com. God bless you.

Bible Passages: Deuteronomy 28: 1-13; 3 John 1: 2.

(1) Father, every voice of rebellion around me concerning my marriage destiny, frustrate them O Lord. I shall be happily married to the glory of your holy name!

(2) I am the head, I shall never be the tail. So, everything my hands find to do shall prosper by the power in the glorious name of the Lord Jesus Christ.

(3) Father, I receive anointing for successful enterprise. I shall succeed and my life shall be a blessing to others IJMN.

You shall all excel IJMN!

waiting_for_godWe love you.

Leave a Reply

