THE JOURNEY SO FAR – 121 DAYS GONE!

Today is the last day in the 4th month of this year. Wow 121 days, 2,904 hours ans 174, 240 seconds would have been gone by the end of today. Yet, you are still here! No matter what you have gone through or going through; the fact that you are alive means you have a hope of a better tomorrow. Ecclesiastes 9 verse 4. Can you therefore join us in turning today into a day of thanksgiving?

Is anybody out there who wants to appreciate the Lord God Omnipotent for sparing his/her life, and those you love? Well, feel free to express your thanks after me – in the form of praise or worship or pictures! Trust me, He will appreciate all.

One thing I am sure of, you can beat me in tithes and offering, but you will not beat me in expressing my thanks. Let’s go there: Father, I thank you for all your kindness, you are greater than the greatest, higher than the highest! Any one else?

Leave a Reply

