MARCH, 2012 – MY PRAYER FOR YOU.

My dear brother/sister, welcome to the month of March 2012. Three (3) is the figure of the Trinity. This month, the Lord of the heavens and the earth, the God of the Bible will show forth the mightiness of the God-head in your life. Every hill shall be subdued for your account; by the power of His Spirit. He will cause all your worries to be exposed in the light of His word and open your eyes to fresh ideas and solutions. Eyes have not seen, ears have not heard, it has not entered into the mind of men what the Lord will cause to happen in your life this month as you trust more in Him.

Because a three-fold cord is not easily broken, I decree that the value of your worth will be enhanced by the power of the Trinity. I see you making progress in areas where hitherto you had experienced a slow down or decline. I see accelerated promotion coming your way; I see relationships being restored by the power of the Holy Ghost. This month, I see you breaking forth in many dimensions; I see capacity for progress being released unto you in abundance.

What do you say, my brother, my sister? Do you believe? Have a very successfully March, 2012! We love you. Shalom.

Leave a Reply

