PRAYER POINTS FOR SUCCESS AND BREAKTHROUGHS IN BUSINESS

Dear Friends, you were created to excel – in every area of your life. Starting today, we would encourage ourselves to pray for our means of livelihood. Please pray fervently for the Lord says there shall be deliverance and manifestation. Shalom.

BUSINESS SUCCESS AND VICTORY OVER FINANCIAL DEVOURERS

  • Confessions: Psa. 56:9; 32: 8; 23: 1,6; Exo. 23: 20
  • Praise Worship God for at least 10 minutes.
  1. I decree in that name that is above all other names – all enemies of my finances, turn back because God is for me.
  2. As you are turning back, let the doors of business opportunities open for me; morning, afternoon and evening.
  3. Let profitable business meet me on the way in Jesus’ name.
  4. No devourer shall destroy the fruit of my labor in Jesus’ name.
  5. You devourers and wasters of fortune, I command you to depart from my life in the name of Jesus.
  6. I use the Blood of Jesus Christ to wash my hands and my entire body and make them clean today.
  7. I retrieve my blessings from every evil attack in Jesus’ name.
  8. I break every curse of failure in the name of Jesus.
  9. Let the Lord reveal to me every secret behind the problem.
  10. I command the devil to take off his legs from any money that belongs to me in the name of Jesus.
  11. Let the ministering spirits (God’s Angels) go forth and bring in blessings unto me in the name of Jesus.
  12. Let the rod of iron fall on any strange money passed to me in Jesus’ name.
  •  Thank God for answered prayers

YOU SHALL EXCEL IJN!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margaret
    Mar 13, 2013 @ 08:51:57

    Amen to God be the Glory.

    Reply

  2. christiana
    Apr 03, 2013 @ 22:48:12

    i am basically happy for what has happen in my life through a man that God really sent to bring joy to someones life,i saw a man that post about this Dr.Orissa a spell caster last week and ignore seeing the post and another lady again post about him as well so i contact Dr.Orissa for help to bring my Ex love that has gone for 3 years back,i thought it can’t be possible but my mind said i should give Dr.Orissa a Trial because i have meet many fake spell caster over here and nothing happen,i am using this opportunity to tell everybody or any one that read my post to please contact this man because he is different among them and the way he emailed and talk to me i really like it because he always tell what next to make your lover come back to you and it happen to me that i listen to everything he told me to do and i thank God that my lover emailed me 3 night ago and now we are planning to get married am so so so happy and thank you so much Dr.Orissa. you can reach him with; (orissatemple@yahoo.com)

    Reply

  3. หน้าใส
    Jun 09, 2014 @ 17:54:33

    Awesome article.

    Reply

  4. william kaonga
    Oct 10, 2014 @ 22:08:37

    Amen I was blessed

    Reply

  5. Wiseman Racine Bousso
    May 05, 2015 @ 03:23:50

    The Lord is my shepherd: I shall not want.

    He maketh me to lie down in green Pastures, he leadeth me beside the still waters.

    He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake,

    Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me, thy rod and staff they comfort me.

    Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointed my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

    Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

